Check cost of the website





Check website calculation online

Service determine the cost of the website (domain) is a popular service developed and implemented on the basis of the unique algorithms used UANIC, to calculate the cost of the domain name.
Service for determining the estimated value of domain indispensable both for website owners, gomanaru and potential buyers of domains wish to obtain real market assessments of the value of the domain name (domain) before you buy it.
The cost of the domain obtained as a result of his analysis on the portal WHOIS.UANIC.NAME, can be used as a reference value when placing orders to buy/sell the domain name on domain auctions and direct sale of domain names. Given the high level confidence in our service used the algorithm of calculation of the cost of the website, the stated value domain can in fact serve as a benchmark for both the seller and potential buyer of the domain in determining their fair market value of the website (domain).
To determine the price of a domain name (website) uses a unique algorithm, developed by brokers UANIC according to many characteristics, is the level of the domain name (the domain of the second or third level), the volume and the content of the pages of the website analyzed, indicators of TIC and PR, number of indexed pages, value, Alexa Rank, website in Yandex directory and Dmoz, projected costs and income, many other, minor, options, take into account during the calculation of the website cost parameters.
For the convenience of users, the portal WHOIS.UANIC.NAME provides users a free opportunity to post on your website interactive button “Value website” to display its value.
We recommend webmasters to use through placement of a button on all pages of the website (the button can be placed at the bottom of each page, the button color you can customize), it will increase the interest in Your website from advertisers and potential buyers.

Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print

Определить стоимость сайта










Определить стоимость сайта онлайн

Сервис определения стоимости сайта (домена) - популярный сервис, разработанный и реализованный на базе уникальных алгоритмов, используемых UANIC, для расчёта стоимости доменного имени.
Сервис определения оценочной стоимости домена незаменим как для владельцев сайтов, домейнеров, так и для потенциальных покупателей доменов, желающих получить реальную рыночную оценку стоимости доменного имени (домена) перед его покупкой.
Стоимость домена, полученная в результате его анализа на портале WHOIS.UANIC.NAME, может быть использована как ориентир стоимости при выставлении заявок на покупку/продажу домена как на аукционах доменов, так и при прямой продаже доменных имён. Учитывая высокий уровень доверия к используемому нашим сервисом алгоритму расчёта стоимости сайта, указанная стоимость домена на деле может служить реальным ориентиром, как для продавца, так и для потенциального покупателя домена, при определении ими реальной рыночной стоимости сайта (домена).
Для определения стоимости доменного имени (сайта) используется уникальный алгоритм расчёта, разработанный брокерами UANIC, учитывающий множество характеристик, - это и уровень доменного имени (домен второго или третьего уровня), объем и содержание страниц анализируемого сайта, показатели ТИЦ, количество проиндексированных страниц, значения Alexa Rank, наличие сайта в каталогах Яндекс и Dmoz, прогнозируемый размер расходов и доходов, множество других, второстепенных, параметров, учитываемых во время оценки стоимости сайта параметров.
Для удобства пользователей портал WHOIS.UANIC.NAME предоставляет пользователям бесплатную возможность разместить у себя на сайте интерактивную кнопку “Стоимость сайта”, позволяющую отобразить его стоимость.
Рекомендуем вебмастерам использовать сквозное размещение кнопки на всех страницах сайта (кнопку можно разместить внизу каждой страниц, цвет кнопки можно настроить), это повысит интерес к Вашему сайту со стороны рекламодателей и потенциальных покупателей.

Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print