List of expiring domains with CY



Date: - Age: Backlinks: Archive:

16.5 K 2015
2017-11-20
1.3 K 2010
2017-11-20
0 2014
2017-11-20
10.6 K 2003
2017-11-20
364.4 K 2008
2017-11-20
50.2 K 2014
2017-11-20
11.3 K -
2017-11-20
0 2017
2017-11-20
62.5 K 2013
2017-11-20
451.9 K -
2017-11-20
5.3 K 2015
2017-11-20
1.3 K 1996
2017-11-20
6.5 K 2011
2017-11-20
20.7 K 2011
2017-11-20
85.8 K 2013
2017-11-20
25.2 K 2006
2017-11-20
340.5 K 2009
2017-11-20
6.2 K 2016
2017-11-20
0 2015
2017-11-20
0 2016
2017-11-20
190.9 K -
2017-11-20
1 2015
2017-11-20
1 2014
2017-11-20
0 2013
2017-11-20
0 2013
2017-11-20
5.5 K 2001
2017-11-19
0 -
2017-11-19
0 2016
2017-11-19
0 -
2017-11-19
0 -
2017-11-19
12.6 K 2011
2017-11-19
7.5 K 2008
2017-11-19
0 2017
2017-11-19
0 2017
2017-11-19
0 -
2017-11-19


List of expired domain with CY

Service registration expired domain allows users to process portal WHOIS.UANIC.NAME get free information on the domains that will soon be removed from the database (domain names, delegating deadline expires for 3 days), and produce their automatic registration through the service domain registration UANIC, immediately after the removal of the domain registry.

Service "Selection of expiring domains" public, free, respectively, are not charged a fee for the use of information on backorder. In turn, frees UANIC domains are registered for retail price list, without any additional payments, according to the current at the time of registration of the domain registration retail price for selected customer domain zone.

Domains registered immediately after the expiry of the delegation of the previous registrant, in the slang of the web optimizers called "drop a". Do not be afraid of the term "drop a domain." Drop a domain - it is fully functional domains, no worse, and in most cases, even better, domains registered for the first time. The advantage of buying this domain is a domain that retains the value of the previously accrued SEO- search website parameters (tITsi PageRank), keep the "history" in WebArchive and Alexa, well, the most important thing to drop a domain retain the previously posted the previous owner of the domain case link resources in a network, which are considered by the search engines. Some domains are present in Dmoz directory and Yandex. All domains have to drop a age of 1 year, which positively positioning them in promoting the website and gives the advantage to the CEO, "young" domains. By registering the domains of the expired domain list, a CEO-parameters, allows users to use our service, just get the trust domain with history, and not to wait until the website is purchased by the Trust will be credited and other SEO parameters from the search engines.

Deleted domain database is updated automatically, 4th times a day, starting at 2:00.

Expiring Domains' Registration may be useful for SEO using domains with search parameters of websites as a domain of donor at Website promotion, as well as for Internet entrepreneurs for creating them new websites.

Note that because a common base of released (deleted) the domain name does not exist, we do not know all the domain names that will soon be removed. If you want to use the service but do not see of your domain, you can use the link "search whois database" to get information about the domain and its subsequent registration in the service domain registration UANIC.

Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print

Список освобождающихся доменов с тИЦ



Date: - Age: Backlinks: Archive:

3.7 K 2017
2017-07-22
13.1 K -
2017-07-22
3.4 K 2017
2017-07-22
3.4 K 2017
2017-07-22
3.2 K -
2017-07-22
3.3 K -
2017-07-22
126.5 K 2010
2017-07-22
33.8 K 2016
2017-07-22
33.1 K 2016
2017-07-22
149.2 K 2013
2017-07-22
33.1 K 2016
2017-07-22
4.3 K -
2017-07-22
3.7 K -
2017-07-22
3.6 K -
2017-07-22
3.8 K -
2017-07-22
3.5 K -
2017-07-22
3.6 K -
2017-07-22
4.3 K -
2017-07-22
3.6 K -
2017-07-22
18.7 K 2017
2017-07-22
3.6 K 2017
2017-07-22
4.5 K -
2017-07-22
3.9 K -
2017-07-22
3.6 K -
2017-07-22
4.4 K -
2017-07-22
3.7 K -
2017-07-22
31.5 K 2014
2017-07-21
13.7 K 2010
2017-07-21
2.3 K 2011
2017-07-21
2.0 K 2005
2017-07-21
462 2016
2017-07-21
5.3 K 2005
2017-07-21
3.4 K 2012
2017-07-21
4.0 K 2012
2017-07-21
3.9 K 2009
2017-07-21


Список освобождающихся доменов с тИЦ

Сервис регистрации освобождающихся доменов позволяет пользователям технологического портала WHOIS.UANIC.NAME бесплатно получить информацию о доменах, которые скоро будут удалены из базы (доменных имён, срок делегирования которых истекает на протяжении 3-х суток), и производить их автоматическую регистрацию через сервис регистрации доменов UANIC, сразу же после удаления домена из реестра.

Сервис "Подбор освобождающихся доменов" публичен, бесплатен, соответственно с пользователя не взымается оплата за использование информации об освобождающихся доменах. В свою очередь, освобождающиеся домены регистрируются UANIC по розничному прайсу, без каких-либо доплат, согласно действующим на момент регистрации домена розничной цене регистрации для выбранной клиентом доменной зоне.

Домены, зарегистрированные сразу же после окончания срока их делегирования предыдущему регистранту, на сленге веб-оптимизаторов называются "дропнутыми". Не следует пугаться термина "дропнутый домен". Дропнутые домены - это полнофункциональные домены, ничем не хуже, а в большинстве случаев, даже лучше, доменов, зарегистрированных впервые. Преимущество покупки такого домена заключается в том, что такой домен сохраняет ранее начисленные значения СЕО-пузомерок (тИЦ и Page Rank), сохраняют "историю" в WebArchive и Alexa, ну и самое главное, дропнутые домены сохраняют за собой ранее размещённые предыдущим владельцем домена тематические ссылки с других ресурсов в сети, которые учтены поисковыми системами. Некоторые домены присутствуют в каталогах Dmoz и Яндекс. Все дропнутые домены имеют возраст от 1 года, что позитивно позиционирует их при продвижении сайта и дает преимущество в СЕО перед "молодыми" доменами. Регистрируя домены их списка освобождающихся доменов, с СЕО-параметрами, позволяет пользователям, воспользовавшимся услугами нашего сервиса, сразу получить трастовый домен с историей, а не дожидаться, пока сайт приобретет трастовость и будут начислены другие СЕО-параметры у поисковых систем.

База удаляемых доменов обновляется автоматически, 4-е раза в сутки, начиная с 2:00.

Регистрация освобождающихся доменов может быть полезной как для оптимизаторов, использующих домены с пузомерками в качестве доменов-доноров, при поисковом продвижении сайта, так и для интернет-предпринимателей, для создании на них новых сайтов.

Обратите внимание, что поскольку общей базы освобождающихся (удаляемых) доменных имен не существует, мы знаем не обо всех доменных именах, которые вскоре будут удалены. Если Вы хотите воспользоваться данным сервисом, но не видите интересующего Вас домена, Вы можете использовать ссылку "поиск по whois базе", для получения информации о домене, и его последующей регистрации на сервисе регистрации доменов UANIC.

Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print