ISP (provider): Telkom SA Limited








Information about ISP (provider) - Telkom SA Limited

Unfortunately, at the moment, there is no information about the ISP (provider) - Telkom SA Limited, or the amount of information collected by us is insufficient to correctly display the necessary data.

If you wish, you can participate in filling out the ISP UANIC DB database by providing us with information about the ISP (provider) Telkom SA Limited by filling out the form.


AS5713 Telkom SA Limited
13.10.2020
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
28.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
17.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
13.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
06.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
05.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
19.10.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
11.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
09.10.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
05.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
05.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
04.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
27.09.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
12.09.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
21.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
20.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
19.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
15.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
09.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
07.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
03.07.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
01.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
28.06.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
18.06.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
08.06.2018



Information about ISP (Internet Service Provider) IP-addresses

ISP (Internet Service Provider) IP Addresses section contains the filtered information for IP addresses belonging to the specified ISP (provider). The section will be useful for searching and compiling a complete list of public IP addresses used by an ISP (Internet Service Provider), if only the ASN or IP address of the site that is delegated to the server of the desired provider is known.

For the convenience of users, IP-addresses can be grouped them by date of addition or by ASN, in addition, the filtering is active both by the name of the provider and by the date of adding this IP-address to the directory IP WHOIS UANIC.

ISP (Internet service provider) is an organization that provides users with access to the Internet and, possibly, other services such as hosting, domain registration, corporate e-mail, etc. Providers that provide corporate access on the Internet, often offer dedicated high-speed communication lines, including fiber, radio access, etc., leased dedicated and physical servers, their configuration and maintenance. Other related services are available, such as server administration, protection of servers and client sites from DDoS attacks, etc.

Information on the ownership of IP addresses for a specific ISP (Internet provider) contained in the IP database WHOIS UANIC is public and is obtained through direct access, incl. accumulation and generalization of relevant data in the analysis of flow requests when using the APIs. Information contained in the database IP WHOIS UANIC is public, access to the database is provided free of charge. When using (placing) information from the WHOIS UANIC IP database on the Internet, a direct link to WHOIS.UANIC.NAME - is required!


We have left comments:

ISP (провайдер): Telkom SA Limited








Информация о ISP (провайдере) - Telkom SA Limited

К сожалению, в данный момент, отсутствует информация о ISP (провайдере) - Telkom SA Limited, или объем собранной нами информации недостаточен для корректного отображения необходимых данных.

При желании, Вы можете принять участие в наполнении базы данных ISP UANIC DB, предоставив нам информацию (сведения) о ISP (провайдере) Telkom SA Limited путем заполнения формы.


AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
28.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
17.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
13.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
06.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
05.11.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
19.10.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
11.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
09.10.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
05.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
05.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
04.10.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
27.09.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
12.09.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
21.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
20.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
19.08.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
15.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
09.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
07.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
03.07.2018
AS37457 Telkom-Internet Telkom SA Limited
01.07.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
28.06.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
18.06.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
08.06.2018
AS5713 SAIX-NET Telkom SA Limited
02.06.2018



Информация о IP-адресах ISP провайдера

Раздел Информация о IP-адресах ISP (интернет провайдера) содержит отфильтрованную информацию по IP-адресам, принадлежащим заданному ISP (провайдеру). Раздел станет полезен для поиска и составления полного списка публичных IP-адресов, используемых тем или иным ISP (интернет-провайдером), в случае, если известен только ASN или IP-адрес сайта, делегированного на сервер искомого провайдера.

Для удобства пользователей, IP-адреса могут быть им сгруппированы как по дате добавления, так и по ASN, кроме того, активна фильтрация как по названию провайдера и по дате добавления данного IP-адреса в каталог IP WHOIS UANIC.

ISP (англ.: Internet Service Provider) - это организация, предоставляющая пользователям доступ к сети Интернет и, возможно, другие услуги, такие как хостинг, регистрация доменов, корпоративная e-mail почта и др. Провайдеры, которые обеспечивают корпоративный доступ в Интернет, часто предлагают выделенные высокоскоростные линии связи, в том числе оптоволокно, радиодоступ и др., аренду выделенных и физических серверов, их настройку и сопровождение. Доступны и другие смежные услуги, какие как администрирование серверов, защита серверов и сайтов клиентов от DDoS атак и т.д.

Информация о принадлежности IP-адресов конкретному ISP (интернет провайдеру), содержащаяся в базе данных IP WHOIS UANIC, является общедоступной, и получена путём прямого доступа, в т.ч. накопления и обобщения соответствующих данных при анализе поточных запросов при использовании смпежных API. Информация содержащаяся в базе данных IP WHOIS UANIC публична, доступ к базе предоставляется безоплатно. При использовании (размещении) информации из базы данных IP WHOIS UANIC в сети Интернет прямая ссылка на WHOIS.UANIC.NAME – обязательна!