Detailed SEO-analysis website


Free public service "SEO website analysis"

Service "SEO website analysis" is a unique and popular tool that is freely available to users of technological portal WHOIS.UANIC.NAME that allows you to automate the process of obtaining the many SEO characteristics, with the purpose of studying their SEO managers and specialists to promote for further analysis, and prepare recommendations on search engine and non-promotion of the analyzed website.

SEO analysis of a website is a complex system tasks on the analysis of website content, website usability, internal and external factors influencing search engine ranking of the website analyzed, to determine its position in the search engines, and get a clear understanding about the current state of optimization of a given website, the ways and means to further promote the website in search engines (organic SERP) of search engines.

Obviously, before starting to work on the promotion, or the promotion, you need to conduct a comprehensive analysis of its current position, to identify and try to eliminate weaknesses, promote the website, to determine and effectively use their strengths. A comprehensive analysis of the SEO-website settings is extremely important in evaluating current positions and planning promotion strategy. Only then can proper and systematic promotion given the constantly changing algorithms of search engines (search engines), which will bring in top the website you are promoting. Therefore, regardless of the current position in the SERP, knowledgeable SEO specialist promoting a particular website, should regularly carry out the procedure of analyzing SEO parameters promoted by the website.

Taking advantage of the free service "SEO website analysis", at the technological portal WHOIS.UANIC.NAME, our users get the opportunity of a comprehensive analysis of the majority of currently available parameters, internal and external factors, in one way or another affect search engine the rotation website. Putting in the URL of the website analyzed in the above form, a few minutes after clicking the "Go" button, the user will be moved to a special page that is used to display analyzed the SEO performance (internal and external settings for a specific website). First of all, the user will be shown the basic information such as website title, website description, keywords used by the developer of the website on its main page. In addition, there will be defined parameters such as Yandex TIC (thematic index of citing of Yandex), the number of indexed external pages that point to a website (backlinks to the website), the position of the analyzed website in the Alexa ranking, number of indexed pages of the analyzed website (according to Alexa), the IP address of the server which has been delegated to the analyzed domain.

In the block "Quick SEO analysis" contains generalized SEO-information about analyzed website (SEO summary), in addition to basic SEO parameters, listed above, includes the trust websites, the estimated cost of this website, and the current settings of NS servers. In addition, taking advantage of a public service "SEO website analysis", users are able to verify the presence of the analyzed website in popular directories (Yahoo.Directory, directory, AltaVista, DMOZ, Rambler TOP 100, catalogue Mail.ru, Yahoo! directory), to verify the presence of external links to the analyzed website from forums and blogs (according to Yandex, according to Google), to know the number of indexed images placed on the analyzed website, to determine the number of mentions in Answers@Mail.Ru the information in the web.archive.or, Webo.in, to determine the number of tweets on Twitter.

Additionally, for the convenience of developers and web optimizers, are available with the opportunity to check the validity of the CSS used on the analyzed website, the verification of the validity of the HTML of the website, analysis of accessibility from different networks (an analysis of the accessibility of the website will be carried out using external service Host-tracker). In addition, through the service "SEO website analysis", the optimizers will be able to perform online analysis of search queries website analysis of content data acquired by search engine robot, HTML coding and content analysis of the website, to analyze the HTML meta tags of the website, to see graphically the information about the locations and attendance of the analyzed website.

Service "SEO website analysis" - a unique tool in the hands of a competent optimizer! The service is free.

SEO data (parameters) obtained from the analysis of websites is public, and will be placed in the public domain, without the possibility of hiding* (deletion).


Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print

Провести полный SEO-анализ сайта


Публичный бесплатный сервис "SEO-анализ сайта"

Сервис "SEO-анализ сайта" - уникальный востребованный инструмент, бесплатно предоставляемый пользователям технологического портала WHOIS.UANIC.NAME, позволяющий автоматизировать процесс получения множества СЕО-характеристик, с целью изучения их СЕО-менеджерами и специалистами по продвижению, для дальнейшего анализа, и подготовки рекомендаций по поисковому и непоисковому продвижению анализируемого сайта.

SEO-анализ веб-сайта – это комплекс системных задач по анализу контента сайта, юзабилити сайта, внутренних и внешних факторов, влияющих на поисковое ранжирование анализируемого сайта, с целью определить его позиции в поисковых системах, и получить четкое понимание, о текущем состоянии оптимизации заданного сайта, путях и методах дальнейшего продвижения сайта в поисковой (органической выдаче) поисковых систем.

Очевидно, что прежде, чем приступить к работам по раскрутке, или продвижению сайта, необходимо провести всесторонний комплексный анализ его текущих позиций, выявить и попытаться устранить слабые стороны продвигаемого сайта, определить и эффективно использовать свои сильные стороны. Всесторонний комплексный анализ СЕО-параметров сайта крайне важен при оценке текущих позиций и планированию стратегии продвижения. Только в этом случае возможно грамотное и планомерное продвижение с учетом постоянного изменяющихся алгоритмов поисковых машин (поисковиков), которое и позволит вывести в топ продвигаемый вами сайт. Следовательно, вне зависимости от текущих позиций в поисковой выдаче, грамотный СЕО-специалист, продвигающий тот или иной сайт, должен регулярно проводить процедуру анализа SEO-параметров продвигаемого им сайта.

Воспользовавшись услугами бесплатного сервиса "SEO-анализ сайта", на технологическом портале WHOIS.UANIC.NAME, пользователи нашего сайта получают возможность проведения комплексного анализа большинства доступных на сегодняшний день параметров, внутренних и внешних факторов, тем или иным образом влияющих на поисковую ротацию сайта. Указав URL анализируемого сайта в форме выше, через несколько минут после нажатия на кнопку "Go", пользователь будет перемещен на специальную страницу, предназначенную для отображения анализируемых СЕО-показателей (внутренних и внешних параметров заданного сайта). В первую очередь, пользователю будут показаны элементарные сведения, такие как название сайта, описание сайта, ключевые слова, использованные разработчиком сайта на его главной странице. Кроме того, будут определены такие параметры, как тИЦ Яндекса (тематический индекс цитирования Яндекса), количество проиндексированных внешних страниц, ссылающихся на анализируемый сайт (обратных ссылок на сайт), позиция анализируемого сайта в рейтинге Alexa, количество проиндексированных страниц анализируемого сайта (по данным Alexa), IP-адрес сервера, которому был делегирован анализируемый домен.

В блоке "Краткий СЕО-анализ" размещена обобщённая СЕО-информация по анализируемому сайту (СЕО-резюме), кроме основных СЕО-параметров, перечисленных выше, включающая в себя трастовость сайта, расчётную стоимость данного сайта, и текущие настройки NS-серверов. Кроме того, воспользовавшись публичным сервисом "SEO-анализ сайта", пользователи получают возможность проверить наличие анализируемого сайта в популярных каталогах (Яндекс.Каталог, каталог Апорт, каталог DMOZ, Рамблер ТОП-100, каталог Mail.ru, каталог Yahoo!), проверить наличие внешних ссылок на анализируемый сайт с форумов и блогов (по данным Яндекса, по данным Google), узнать количество проиндексированных изображений, размещённых на анализируемом сайте, определить количество упоминаний в Ответы@Mail.Ru, информация в web.archive.or, Webo.in, определить количество твитов в Twitter.

Дополнительно, для удобства разработчиков и веб-оптимизаторов, доступна возможность провести проверку валидности CSS, используемых на анализируемом сайте, проверка валидности HTML сайта, анализ доступности сайта из разных сетей (анализ доступности сайта будет проведён при использовании внешнего сервиса Host-tracker).

Кроме того, с помощью сервиса "SEO-анализ сайта", оптимизаторы смогут провести онлайн анализ поисковых запросов сайта, анализ контекта сайта, полученного поисковым роботом, HTML верстка и анализ содержания сайта, провести анализ HTML мета-тегов сайта, увидеть в графическом представлении информацию о географии и посещаемости анализируемого сайта.

Сервис "SEO-анализ сайта" - уникальный инструмент в руках грамотного оптимизатора! Услуга предоставляется бесплатно.

СЕО-данные (параметры), полученные при анализе сайтов - публичны, и будут размещены в открытом доступе, без возможности их скрытия* (удаления).

Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger Delicious LinkedIn Pinterest Print